Event from Event to Title of the Event Main organizer
08.09.2024
13.09.2024
Spatial and temporal statistical modeling in molecular biology
Prof. Peter Bühlmann
Seminar for Statistics
ETH Zürich
peter.buehlmann@stat.math.ethz.ch
01.09.2024
06.09.2024
Societies on the Move. Migration in Eastern Europe
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schmid
Russian Culture and Society
Universität St. Gallen (HSG)
gce-info@unisg.ch
25.08.2024
30.08.2024
Writing and Cognition in Interdisciplinary Perspective
Dr. Annick Payne
Institut für Archäologische Wissenschaften
Universität Bern
annick.payne@icloud.com
18.08.2024
23.08.2024
Observing and Simulating Galaxy Evolution in the Era of JWST
Prof. Dr. Robert Feldmann
Department for Astrophysics
Universität Zürich
robert.feldmann@uzh.ch
21.07.2024
26.07.2024
International Workshop on Photoionization and Resonance Inelastic X-ray Scattering (IWP&RIXS) 2024
Prof. Dr. Hans Jakob Wörner
LPC
ETH Zürich
hansjakob.woerner@phys.chem.ethz.ch
07.07.2024
10.07.2024
Social Norms. Emergence, Stability, and Social Change
Prof. Dr. Andreas Diekmann
ETH Zürich
andreas.diekmann@soz.gess.ethz.ch
30.06.2024
04.07.2024
International Genome Graph Symposium 2024
Prof. Dr. Gunnar Rätsch
Machine Learning
ETH Zürich
raetsch@inf.ethz.ch
23.06.2024
28.06.2024
Selective transport control in biological and biomimetic nanopores
Prof. Dr. Roderick Lim
Swiss Nanoscience Institute
Universität Basel
roderick.lim@unibas.ch
16.06.2024
21.06.2024
Mapping and Governing the Online World
Prof. Stefan Bechtold
Center for Law & Economics
ETH Zürich
sbechtold@ethz.ch
09.06.2024
13.06.2024
New Approaches to Combat Antibiotic-Resistant Bacteria
Prof. Dirk Bumann
Universität Basel
dirk.bumann@unibas.ch
Former Events